Close this tool window
9447792950(Administrator) 9497392950(Principal) (0474) 2482833(Admission Officer)

First Prize for Poster Presentation

Gayathri Anil, Ajmal Hassan, Albina P J, Swathy K Sanjeev of S8 FT won First prize in poster competition at National Symposium organized by Department of Biotechnology, College of Agriculture, Vellayani, Trivandrum on January 16, 2020.

Copyright © 2019 T K M I T. All Rights Reserved