9447792950(Administrator) 9497392950(Principal) (0474) 2482833(Admission Officer)

Internal Complaints Committee(ICC)

TKM Institute of Technology is committed to provide safe academic and working environment to all girl students and its women employees. As per the guidelines of University Grants Commission and the Supreme Court an Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell has been established by the College. Its Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) members, who can be contacted by any aggrieved person, are as follows:

Sl No Name Designation Email Id Mobile No. Committee Designation
1 Dr. Sudhi Mary Kurian Professor, CE smarykurian@tkmit.ac.in 9387265487 Presiding Officer
2 Mrs. Asha B S AP, GE ashabs@tkmit.ac.in 9495434340 Member
3 Mrs. Rekhasree R L AP, EEE rekhasreerl@tkmit.ac.in 9847683336 Member
4 Mrs. Binu R V AP, SH binurv@tkmit.ac.in 9497132323 Member
5 Mrs. Semeera Technical Staff s.semeera880@gmail.com 9446360244 Member
6 Mrs. Sherin Abraham Librararian library@tkmit.ac.in 9495195268 Member
7 Mrs. Adithya J S Student, S5 BM aadithya.sunitha01@gmail.com 9745054344 Member
8 Mrs. Gayathri S Kartha Student, S5, CS gayathriskartha08@gmail.com 8111815780 Member
9 Mrs. Saniya Shajahan Student, S5 Civil saniyashajahan2018@gmail.com 7306655767 Member
10 Ms. Geetha R Advocate     Member

Copyright © 2019 T K M I T. All Rights Reserved