9447792950(Administrator) 9497392950(Principal) (0474) 2482833(Admission Officer)

Research Council

            A research council is reconstituted with the following members to promote research activities in the institute. The Principal of the institution is the Chairman.  Research Council has members from all the departments. The council organizes different programmes to motivate the faculty to enroll in Ph. D programmes in their fields of interest. The council assists and provides guidance to research scholars in obtaining research projects and collect the information of potential funding agencies to obtain financial assistance.

Sl No. Name Designation Responsibility
1. Dr.Jose Prakash M. Principal Chairman
2. Dr.R.Sindhu FT Convener
3. Dr. Nitha V Panicker BM Joint Convener
4. Dr.S.Suresh Dean (Academic) Member
5. Dr. Jyothiraj V.P. HOD, BM Member
6. Dr. Saraswathi B HOD, CE Member
7. Dr.Sabu K. HOD,ME Member
8. Ms. Reshmi R S HOD, FT Member
9. Ms. Leena Y HOD, CS Member
10. Ms. Surya Surendran HOD, EE Member
11. Ms. Lakshmy G. B. HOD,EC Member
12. Dr. Abdul Salim HOD, SH Member
13. Ms. Miji Philip HOD, MA Member
14. Ms.Sreedevi V. CE Member
15. Mr.Rupesh Ravi M. R. CS Member
16. Ms.Resmi B. P. SH Member

Copyright © 2019 T K M I T. All Rights Reserved