9447792950(Administrator) 9497392950(Principal) (0474) 2482833(Admission Officer)

College Students Senate

College union is known as ‘The TKM Institute of Technology Students’ Senate’. The students through voting elect students’ Chairman and Vice – Chairman. Discipline should be maintained strictly.


  •     To train the students of the Institute in the duties, responsibilities and rights of citizenship.
  •     To promote activities for the development of character, knowledge, leadership and spirit of service among students.
  •     To organize debates, seminars workshops and other similar functions.
  •     To encourage sports, arts and other cultural educational or recreational activities conductive to the well being of the Institute.

College Student Senate, 2019 committee have been elected successfully and harmoniously.       

The executive members are:

Designation Name
President Dr. Jose Prakash M, Principal (ex-officio)
Chairman Ms. Jeena Johnson (S7 BM)
Vice-Chairman Ms. Nooral Ali  (S5 CE)
General Secretary Mr. Ijas I S (S5 CE)
Staff Advisor Mr. Razeek A (HOD In ME) (ex-officio)
Magazine Editor Ms. Achanya Raj V K (S3 BM)
Arts Club Secretary Mr. Nitin Ullas (S7 CS)
Sports Secretary Mr. Jithu S (S5 ME)
Lady Representative Ms. Keerthana Unni (S7 EE)
PG Representative Ms. Fafeena Mole H (M. Tech)


Copyright © 2019 T K M I T. All Rights Reserved