9447792950(Administrator) 9497392950(Principal) (0474) 2482833(Admission Officer)

Prohibition of Alcoholism

A committee consisting of the following members is constituted with immediate effect to examine the problem of alcoholism and to suggest de-addiction measures in our campus.

Sl No Name Designation
1 Dr. Jose Prakash M Principal
2 Mr. Udayakumar Excise Range Inspector
3 Dr. M. Abdul Salim Prof. SH
4 Mr. Ijas Nazeer Aso.Prof.,ME
5 Vysakh Raveendra Kurup NSS PO
6 Aswin Raj NSS PO
7 Student Representative  

Copyright © 2019 T K M I T. All Rights Reserved