TKMIT Institute of Technology


Mr. Vysakh Raveendra Kurup

  • Best Programme Officer (Special Appreciation), APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, NSS Cell.

Dr. R. Sindhu

  • Listed among top 2% Scientists of the world for the year 2019 and 2020 (Study conducted by Stanford University, USA).
  • National award from BRSI, Professor Chincholkar Memorial Award for the year 2020 for outstanding contributions in the area of Bioenergy (First women scientist to receive this award).
  • International award from Journal of Environmental Management (Elsevier) for most downloaded article for the year 2021 for Review Papers.
  • Impactful Research Award from Bioresource Technology (Elsevier) for the year 2018 for highest cited article (200 citations in a single year)
  • The BIORESTEC 2018 – Best Poster Award, Sitges, Spain
  • Best Oral Presentation Award – SEEC 2018, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore