FACULTY LIST

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Sl No.	Name	Qualification	Designation	Date of Joining	Nature of Association (Regular / Contract / Adjunct)
1.	Dr. S Rajesh Kumar	PhD	Professor	01-01-2025	Regular
2.	Dr. Saraswathy B	PhD	Professor	01-07-2019	Regular
3.	Dr. Gouri Mohan L.	PhD	Associate Professor	01-06-2023	Regular
4.	Ms. Jisha B S	M Tech	Assistant Professor	16-12-2024	Regular
5.	Ms. Nitha Raj	ME	Assistant Professor	27-01-2017	Regular
6.	Ms. Sreedevi V	M Tech	Assistant Professor	28-06-2017	Regular
7.	Ms. Roshni Roy	M Tech	Assistant Professor	28-06-2017	Regular
8.	Ms. AnjuViswan	M Tech	Assistant Professor	31-07-2018	Regular
9.	Ms. Karthika S.	M Tech	Assistant Professor	30-11-2021	Regular
10.	Mr.Ansarsha A	M Tech	Assistant Professor	01-02-2024	Regular
11.	Dr. Neethu Elizabath John	PhD	Assistant Professor	15-07-2024	Regular