FACULTY LIST

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Date of Joining	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract/Adjunct)
1	Dr. Nijil Raj N	HOD & Dean Academics	PhD	22-04-2024	Regular
2	Dr. Sooraj T R	Vice Principal	PhD	20-11-2020	Regular
3	Dr. Ajesh F	Professor, Dean (Administration)	PhD	09-05-2024	Regular
4	Dr. Reji R	Professor	PhD	05-05-2025	Regular
5	Ms. Leena Y	Assistant Professor	ME, (PhD*)	02-06-2008	Regular
6	Ms. Jomy George	Assistant Professor	M Tech (PhD*)	12-07-2006	Regular
7	Ms. Ansia S	Assistant Professor	M Tech	07-09-2008	Regular
8	Mr. Rupesh Ravi M R	Assistant Professor	M Tech, NET (PhD*)	04-12-2009	Regular
9	Mr. Vimal Sankar	Assistant Professor	ME, (PhD*)	01-07-2010	Regular
10	Ms. Shemimol B	Assistant Professor	ME, NET(PhD*)	01-07-2010	Regular
11	Ms. Revathy N	Assistant Professor	ME	01-07-2011	Regular
12	Ms. Soorya P	Assistant Professor	M Tech, (PhD*)	01-07-2011	Regular
13	Ms. Neetha Alex	Assistant Professor	M Tech, NET, (PhD*)	28-07-2011	Regular
14	Ms. Mruthula N R	Assistant Professor	M E, NET, (PhD*)	08-08-2011	Regular

15	Ms. Asha George	Assistant Professor	ME	01-12-2011	Regular
16	Ms. Chinnu Ravi	Assistant Professor	M Tech,(PhD*)	02-09-2013	Regular
17	Ms. Anu P Salim	Assistant Professor	M Tech	08-05-2024	Regular
18	Mr. Sanooj P	Assistant Professor	M E, (PhD*)	19-07-2024	Regular
19	Mr.Shinu Mamachan	Assistant Professor	ME, (PhD*)	08-08-2024	Regular
20	Mr. Arun Raj S	Assistant Professor	ME, (PhD*)	01-01-2025	Regular
21	Mr.Syamraj B S	Assistant Professor	ME	01-01-2025	Regular

*PhD Pursuing