## **FACULTY LIST**

## DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Sl. No.	Name	Qualification	Designation	Date of Joining	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract/ Adjunct)
1.	Dr. Saraswathy B	PhD	Professor	01-07-2019	Regular
2.	Dr. Sudhi Mary Kurian	PhD	Professor	02-05-2019	Regular
3.	Ms. Aeshlyn Jose	M Tech	Assistant Professor	17-06-2013	Regular
4.	Ms. Nitha Raj	ME	Assistant Professor	27-01-2017	Regular
5.	Ms. Sreedevi V	M Tech	Assistant Professor	28-06-2017	Regular
6.	Ms. Roshni Roy	M Tech	Assistant Professor	28-06-2017	Regular
7.	Ms. Athira G	ME	Assistant Professor	25-07-2017	Regular
8.	Ms. AnjuViswan	M Tech	Assistant Professor	31-07-2018	Regular
9.	Ms. Lekshmi S	M Tech	Assistant Professor	24-07-2019	Regular
10.	Ms.AnishaKamarudeen	ME	Assistant Professor	24-07-2019	Regular
11.	Ms. Shiji Rehuman	M Tech	Assistant Professor	30-11-2021	Regular
12.	Ms. Karthika S.	M Tech	Assistant Professor	30-11-2021	Regular